Posted in Diane Morasco, SOUL MEMORIES, Uncategorized

SNEAK PEEK: MEMORIES OF MY SOUL (SOUL MEMORIES, BOOK ONE)

long_beach_islandMidnight whispers memories to my Soul
As the ocean calls my name and beckons me to remember
What my heart
Has buried
Deep inside of me
And tears
Cascade from the heartache
As the waves crash
Along the shore
Screaming
For the lil’ girl who was a pawn in
Her DNA’s machinations

Always
The Almighty would fortify me
During my darkest moments with
Memories of my Soul
Of you
Memories of my Soul
Of you
Memories
Of you

© 2017 Diane Nicole Noelle Morasco. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

