Author Fun!

The Official Blog of No. 1 Bestselling Author Tanya R. Taylor ™

Author Fun:   13 Questions About Diane Morasco!

Diane Morasco’s debut title to be released in November 2016 is Even Tough Women Can Crack Like Eggs Sometimes. It is a book that I am anxiously awaiting and it covers some deep stuff relating to childhood abuse, domestic violence, self-acceptance and so much more.  Today, I have the honor of doing a little fun post so that we would all get to know her a little better.

  1. Where is your favorite place to write?

    Anywhere there is water. But since I am presently up in New England, it is my living room.

  1. Coffee or Tea?

    Tea!

  1. Favorite book of all-time?

     The Secret of the Old Clock by Carolyn Keene. I really thought ol’ Carolyn wrote it. I was duped.

  1. NaNoWriMo yes or no?

    I have signed up, but I haven’t actually dived in…until now. This November I am jumping in…

View original post 655 more words

Leave a Reply

