#GiveEmHill!

rdhill

As a New Yorker with a twist of Jersey, I can talk about Clinton and Trump until the cows come home. I won’t. I will say the following. I WILL NOT vote for a RACIST. I WILL NOT vote for a POMPOUS JACKASS. I WILL NOT vote for a BULLY! I WILL NOT vote for someone who makes fun of human beings with disabilities. I WILL NOT vote for someone who only finds worth in material possessions. I WILL NOT vote for someone who will propel this world to its end. I WILL NOT vote for someone who has NO RESPECT. I WILL NOT vote for someone who will fling us back instead of propelling us forward. I WILL NOT have to worry ’cause Hillary has it just like Obama did. Although, since Obama did change history, I would have loved to see him do it again – with a third term. But since that isn’t an option;  I am going with the candidate I believe is THE BEST choice. And, she is!

I am so excited to be alive to see history being made – with a biracial President in The White House. And soon, the Clinton’s will be moving back in; however, Hillary will be Commander-in-Chief. I am grinning because ‘ol Bill will be the inaugural First Man. How cool is that? WAAAYYY COOL!

And, I want to state this isn’t a political post. It is a post just like any other I have posted or will post. It is just me being me.

Nighty night, cookie cakes!

ADMSM

Leave a Reply

